Engines and authors

From TCEC wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Engines and authors gathers an alphabetical list by engines and their authors at TCEC, including their Twitch and Discord chat handles.

Engine Programming language Author Twitch chat Discord
A0lite dkappe
Allie(Stein) C++ Adam Treat gonzochess75 gonzochess75
(Allie)Stein network Mark Jordan jjoshua2 jjosh
Andscacs Daniel José Queralto danieljosequeralto
Arasan C++ Jon Dart jondart
Asymptote Rust Maximilian Lupke ichbinmalu malu
Bagatur Java Krasimir Topchiyski krasimirtopchiyski Krasimir Topchiyski
The Baron Winboard Richard Pijl richardpijl
Booot Delphi 6 Alex Morozov
Cheese Winboard Patrice Duhamel
chess22k Java Sander Maassen vd Brink sendersss
ChessBrainVB Visual Basic 6.0 Roger Zuehlsdorf rogercbvb
ChessFighterNN C++ Alexander Lim chessfighterzero Alexander Lim
Chiron Ubaldo Andrea Farina ubaldoandreafarina
Combusken Go Marcin Bartkowiak mhib mhib
Counter Go Vadim Chizhov vadimchizhov VadimChizhov
Defenchess C++ Can Cetin
Demolito C Lucas Braesch
Ethereal C Andrew Grant andrewgrantethereal Andrews
FabChess Rust Fabian von der Warth fabifabchess Fabi
Fire C++17 Norman Schmidt firefather
FireNN Norman Schmidt firefather
Fizbo 2 C++ Youri Matiounine
Fritz 17 C++ Frank Schneider ginkgo20
Gogobello C Salvatore Giannotti sasachess gogobello
Gull C++ Vadim Demichev
Houdini Robert Houdart roberthoudart
iCE Thomas Petzke
Igel C++ Volodymyr Shcherbyna vshcherbyna vshcherbyna
Jonny Johannes Zwanzger
Jumbo Winboard Sven Schüle svenschuele Sven S.
Komodo (also mcts) C++11 Mark Lefler marklefler mark
Komodo (also mcts) C++11 Larry Kaufman larrykaufman -
Laser C++11 Jeffrey An jeffrey_an
Laser C++11 Michael An michaelan4
Leela Chess Zero C++14 Gary Linscott garylinscott
Leela Chess Zero C++14 Alexander Lyashuk mooskagh crem
Leela Chess Zero C++14 tilps_kilm Tilps
Leela Chess Zero C++14 navratil25
Marvin C Martin Danielsson martindanielsson MartinDanielsson
Minic C++14 Vivien Clauzon minicchess Vivien (Minic)
Monolith C++ Jonas Mayr cimarronost Jonas (Monolith)
Nemorino C++ Christian Günther christianguenther
Pedone C Fabio Gobbato fabiogobbato FabioGobbato
PeSTO C++ Ronald Friederich greatrof
Pirarucu Kotlin Raoni Campos ratosh_raoni Ratosh
Roc C++ Tom Hyer tomhyerroc
Rodent 4 CPW Pawel Koziol rodentbreeder rodentbreeder
rofChade C++ Ronald Friederich greatrof
RubiChess C++ Andreas Matthies rubichess Rubi
Schooner II Dennis Sceviour schooner_ii schooner
ScorpioNN C++ / Tensorflow Daniel Shawul danielshawul dshawul
Slow Chess C/C++ Jonathan Kreuzer jonkr2
Stockfish C++ Gary Linscott garylinscott
Stockfish C++ Stephane Nicolet stephane_nicolet Stephane_Nicolet
Stoofvlees C++14 Gian-Carlo Pascutto strombolian morbo
Texel C++11 Peter Österlund
Topple C++17 Vincent konsolas_ konsolas
Tucano C Alcides Schulz alcidesschulz TucanoChess
Vajolet 2 C++11 Marco Belli marcobelli1979 marco belli
Wasp John Stanback jstanback
Weiss C Terje Kirstihagen TerjeWeiss TerjeWeiss
Winter C++ Jonathan Rosenthal makishiima_shogo Jorose
Xiphos C Milos Tatarevic mtxiphos